Ulster-Scots Community Network
1-9 Victoria Street
Belfast
BT1 3GA
Tel: +44 (0)28 9043 6710
Email: info@ulster-scots.com
Website: www.ulster-scots.com
Staff Contacts
Iain Carlisle (Operations Manager)
Tel: +44 (0)28 9043 6712
Email: iainc@ulster-scots.com
John Murray (Development Officer)
Antrim and East Londonderry
Tel: +44 (0)7825 005 425
Email: johnm@ulster-scots.com
Deirdre Speer-Whyte (Development Officer)
Mid Ulster & the North West
Tel: +44 (0)7826 849 767
Email: deirdre@ulster-scots.com
Matthew Warwick (Education Officer)
Tel: +44 (0)28 9043 6718
Email: matthew@ulster-scots.com
Charles Neville (Development Officer)
South Ulster
Tel: +44 (0)7824 510 304
Email: charlesn@ulster-scots.com
Alan McCormick (Development Officer)
County Down & Lagan Valley
Tel: +44 (0)7917 794 040
Email: alan@ulster-scots.com